Our annual clearance sale is on now! Save up to 93% off!
Product Image
Amps For Christ Fun-Pak
1 LP, 1 Button

Here’s your opportunity to own a bit of AFC magic.  This package includes:

- A copy of AFC’s 1999 “Circuits” LP, as recently repressed on Water Wing Records in a gorgeous gatefold with 4 bonus songs. Featuring Henry Barnes, Aaron Kenyon, Joel Connell (of Man Is The Bastard), Tara Tavi (of Auto Da Fe and Savage Republic), and singer/songwriter Erika Anderson (of EMA). 

-  An Amps For Christ 1” button (pictured in bottom right corner).

Items: Two
This is a clearance item and cannot be returned or exchanged and is not eligible for coupon discounts.

This item normally ships out within two business days.
This item qualifies for our $5 standard domestic shipping.

Browse other products in: Music Related