Get free domestic shipping on orders over $60.
Wildwood Chronicles
Complete Box Set

Experience the epic world of Colin Meloy and Carson Ellis’s highly acclaimed New York Times bestselling series, in this paperback box set containing WildwoodUnder Wildwood, and Wildwood Imperium.

Feeling at once firmly steeped in the classics of children's literature and completely fresh at the same time, The Wildwood Chronicles series is told from multiple points of view. Featuring more than eighty illustrations in each book, the story captivates readers with the wonder and thrill of a secret world within the landscape of a modern city.

Featuring a stunning package, this exquisite box set is the perfect gift for Wildwood fans and lovers of epic fantasy.

For ages 8-12 years.

Size: 5.5" x 6.25" x 7.75"

Books: 3

This item normally ships out within two business days.
This item qualifies for our $6 standard domestic shipping.

Carson Ellis previously illustrated The Composer Is Dead by Lemony Snicket and Dillweed's Revenge by Florence Parry Heide. She also collaborated with her husband, Colin Meloy, on the best-selling Wildwood series and wrote and illustrated the book HomeCarson Ellis lives with her family outside Portland, Oregon.

Browse other products in: All Books, Stuff for Kids